교수진소개 CNU College of Economics And Management

전임교수

정상철

Jung, Sang-Cheol

  • 전공

    생산·MIS

  • 연구실

    042-821-5586

  • 이메일

    scjung@cnu.ac.kr

전임교수

정용길

Jeong, Yong-Gil

  • 전공

    마케팅

  • 연구실

    042-821-5589

  • 이메일

    ykjung@cnu.ac.kr

EN

전임교수

강대석

Kang, Dae-Seok

  • 전공

    국제재무관리

  • 연구실

    042-821-5557

  • 이메일

    dskang@cnu.ac.kr

전임교수

박재기

Park, Jae Kie

  • 전공

    국제마케팅

  • 연구실

    042-821-5556

  • 이메일

    jkpark@cnu.ac.kr

전임교수

임학빈

Yhim, Hark P.

  • 전공

    회계학

  • 연구실

    042-821-5543

  • 이메일

    hpyhim@cnu.ac.kr

전임교수

윤평식

Yoon, Pyung Sig

  • 전공

    재무관리

  • 연구실

    042-821-5540

  • 이메일

    psyoon@cnu.ac.kr

EN

전임교수

염성수

Yeom, Sung-Su

  • 전공

    관리회계

  • 연구실

    042-821-5550

  • 이메일

    syeom@cnu.ac.kr

전임교수

정범구

Chung, Beom-Ku

  • 전공

    인사·조직

  • 연구실

    042-821-5590

  • 이메일

    bkc2000@cnu.ac.kr

EN

전임교수

정영수

Chung, Young-Soo

  • 전공

    MIS

  • 연구실

    042-821-5534

  • 이메일

    ychung@cnu.ac.kr

전임교수

권택호

Kwon, Taek-Ho

  • 전공

    재무관리

  • 연구실

    042-821-5533

  • 이메일

    thk5556@cnu.ac.kr

EN

전임교수

노준화

Rho, Joon-Hwa

  • 전공

    재무회계

  • 연구실

    042-821-5544

  • 이메일

    jhrho@cnu.ac.kr

전임교수

박경혜

Park, Kyung-Hye

  • 전공

    운영관리·MIS

  • 연구실

    042-821-5578

  • 이메일

    kpark@cnu.ac.kr

EN

전임교수

김형준

Kim, Hyung-Jun

  • 전공

    마케팅

  • 연구실

    042-821-5579

  • 이메일

    bizguru@cnu.ac.kr

EN

전임교수

최수미

Choi, Su-Mi

  • 전공

    재무회계

  • 연구실

    042-821-5549

  • 이메일

    sumi@cnu.ac.kr

전임교수

김기문

Gimun Kim

  • 전공

    MIS

  • 연구실

    042-821-5538

  • 이메일

    gmkim12@cnu.ac.kr

EN

전임교수

최병천

Choi,Byung-Cheon

  • 전공

    생산·MIS

  • 연구실

    042-821-5577

  • 이메일

    polytime@cnu.ac.kr

EN

전임교수

류수영

Ryu, Su-Young

  • 전공

    인사조직

  • 연구실

    042-821-5563

  • 이메일

    haidy7@cnu.ac.kr

전임교수

구훈영

Koo, Hoonyoung

  • 전공

    생산·MIS

  • 연구실

    042-821-5587

  • 이메일

    koohy@cnu.ac.kr

전임교수

강선아

Kang, Sun A

  • 전공

    재무회계

  • 연구실

    042-821-5545

  • 이메일

    sunakang@cnu.ac.kr

EN

전임교수

백혜원

Paik, Hyewon

  • 전공

    재무회계

  • 연구실

    042-821-5542

  • 이메일

    hwpaik@cnu.ac.kr

EN

전임교수

박순홍

Park, Soonhong

  • 전공

    재무관리

  • 연구실

    042-821-5548

  • 이메일

    soonhong_park@cnu.ac.kr

전임교수

정혜욱

Jeong, Hyewook

  • 전공

    마케팅

  • 연구실

    042-821-5576

  • 이메일

    jeong@cnu.ac.kr

EN

전임교수

최향미

Choi, Hyang Mi

  • 전공

    재무관리

  • 연구실

    042-821-5584

  • 이메일

    hmchoi@cnu.ac.kr

EN

전임교수

김장훈

Kim, Jang hoon

  • 전공

    국제경영전략

  • 연구실

    042-821-5539

  • 이메일

    jhkim55@cnu.ac.kr

전임교수

배정호

Bae, Jung Ho

  • 전공

    마케팅

  • 연구실

    042-821-5536

  • 이메일

    baejh@cnu.ac.kr

전임교수

이현응

Lee HyunEung

  • 전공

    인사조직

  • 연구실

    042-821-5537

  • 이메일

    lhe701@cnu.ac.kr

전임교수

민태기

Min Taeki

  • 전공

    마케팅

  • 연구실

    042-821-5575

  • 이메일

    tkmin@cnu.ac.kr

전임교수

장호규

Jhang, Hogyu

  • 전공

    Finance - Asset Pricing

  • 연구실

    042-821-5547

  • 이메일

    jhogyu@gmail.com

전임교수

손정민

Son, Jungmin

  • 전공

    마케팅

  • 연구실

    042-821-5535

  • 이메일

    sonjm@cnu.ac.kr

EN

전임교수

박지성

Jisung Park

  • 전공

    인사조직

  • 연구실

    042-821-5585

  • 이메일

    jspark1@cnu.ac.kr

EN

전임교수

임성종

Lim, Sungjong

  • 전공

    세무회계

  • 연구실

    042-821-5546

  • 이메일

    root700@cnu.ac.kr

전임교수

김태중

Kim, Taejung

  • 전공

    국제경영

  • 연구실

    042-821-5553

  • 이메일

    tjkim006@cnu.ac.kr

명예교수

오덕균

  • 전공

    마케팅

  • 연구실

    042-821-5593

명예교수

이근식

  • 전공

    생산관리

  • 연구실

    042-821-5593

명예교수

유병주

  • 전공

    인사관리

  • 연구실

    042-821-5593

명예교수

이철식

  • 전공

    생산관리

  • 연구실

    042-821-5593

명예교수

오세도

  • 전공

    재무회계

  • 연구실

    042-821-5593

명예교수

이윤재

  • 전공

    재무회계

  • 연구실

    042-821-5593

명예교수

이동규

  • 전공

    관리회계

  • 연구실

    042-821-5593

명예교수

이태규

  • 전공

    재무관리

  • 연구실

    042-821-5538

명예교수

김능진

  • 전공

    생산·MIS

  • 연구실

    042-821-5537

명예교수

송계충

  • 전공

    인사·조직

  • 연구실

    042-821-5535

명예교수

곽태완

  • 전공

    관리회계

  • 연구실

    042-821-5547

명예교수

김흥식

Kim, Heung-Shik

  • 전공

    관리회계

  • 연구실

    042-821-5546

명예교수

한인수

Han, In-Soo

  • 전공

    인사·조직

  • 연구실

    042-821-5585

명예교수

조대우

Cho, Dae-Woo

  • 전공

    국제재무관리

  • 연구실

    042-821-5553

명예교수

이영덕

Lee, Young-Duck

  • 전공

    국제경영전략

  • 연구실

    042-821-5552

겸임교수

강명수

Kang, Myung-Su

  • 전공

     

  • 연구실

     

겸임교수

남기섭

Nam Ki Seob

  • 전공

     

  • 연구실

     

초빙교수

강재열

Kang Jae Yeol

  • 전공

    인사·조직

  • 연구실

    042-821-7076

  • 이메일

    jeyuri@cnu.ac.kr

초빙교수

송장근

Song Jang-gwen

  • 전공

    생산관리·MI

  • 연구실

    042-821-7097

  • 이메일

    jgsong@cnu.ac.kr

초빙교수

오세구

Segu, Oh

  • 전공

    생산관리·MIS

  • 연구실

    042-821-7106

  • 이메일

    nice69@cnu.ac.kr

초빙교수

이도희

Lee, Do hee

  • 전공

    회계

  • 연구실

    042-821-7107

  • 이메일

    2dohee@hanmail.net

초빙교수

주지훈

Joo, Ji-hoon

  • 전공

    인사·조직

  • 연구실

    042-821-7077

  • 이메일

    cnumba@cnu.ac.kr

초빙교수

박인

Park, In

  • 전공

    인사·조직

  • 연구실

    042-821-8687

  • 이메일

    parkin@cnu.ac.kr

초빙교수

이우재

Lee Woo Jae

  • 전공

    회계

  • 연구실

    042-821-7499

  • 이메일

    woojae.lie@gmail.com

초빙교수

정보희

Jung Bohee

  • 전공

    마케팅

  • 연구실

    042-821-7078

  • 이메일

    bohee731@cnu.ac.kr

조교

진우진

Jin woo jin

  • 사무실

    042-821-5561

  • 이메일

    acejin@cnu.ac.kr

조교

이재진

Lee Jae Jin

  • 사무실

    042-821-5531

  • 이메일

    cnubiz@cnu.ac.kr

조교

장서연

Jang, Seoyoun

  • 사무실

    042-821-5531

  • 이메일

    jangseoy@cnu.ac.kr

조교

오민아

Oh Min Ah

  • 사무실

    042-821-5531

  • 이메일

    minah0723@cnu.ac.kr