교수진소개 CNU College of Economics And Management

전임교수

권택성

Kwon, Teck-Sung

  • 전공

    국제경제학

  • 연구실

    042-821-5528

  • 이메일

    tskwon@cnu.ac.kr

전임교수

홍성표

Hong, Sung-Pyo

  • 전공

    계량경제학

  • 연구실

    042-821-5591

  • 이메일

    sphong@cnu.ac.kr

전임교수

염명배

Yeom, Myung-Bae

  • 전공

    재정학

  • 연구실

    042-821-5592

  • 이메일

    mbyeom@cnu.ac.kr

전임교수

이기훈

Lee, Kihoon

  • 전공

    환경경제학

  • 연구실

    042-821-5527

  • 이메일

    khl@cnu.ac.kr

전임교수

류동민

Rieu, Dong-Min

  • 전공

    경제학설사

  • 연구실

    042-821-5522

  • 이메일

    rieudm@cnu.ac.kr

전임교수

정세은

Jeong, Se-Eun

  • 전공

    거시경제학

  • 연구실

    042-821-5580

  • 이메일

    jseeun@cnu.ac.kr

전임교수

이병채

Rhee, ByungChae

  • 전공

    미시경제학

  • 연구실

    042-821-5523

  • 이메일

    brhee@cnu.ac.kr

EN

전임교수

안기돈

An, Gi-Don

  • 전공

    지역경제학

  • 연구실

    042-821-5524

  • 이메일

    angidon@cnu.ac.kr

EN

전임교수

백지원

Baek, Ji-won

  • 전공

    산업조직론

  • 연구실

    042-821-5526

  • 이메일

    jwbaek@cnu.ac.kr

전임교수

윤자영

Yun, Ja-young

  • 전공

    노동경제학

  • 연구실

    042-821-5529

  • 이메일

    jayoungy@cnu.ac.kr

EN

명예교수

손명환

  • 전공

    국제경제학

  • 이메일

    litesohn@nate.com

명예교수

이주영

  • 전공

    지역경제학

  • 이메일

    jylee43@cnu.ac.kr

명예교수

박진도

  • 전공

    농업경제학

  • 이메일

    jdpark@cnu.ac.kr

명예교수

배진한

  • 전공

    노동경제학

  • 이메일

    jinhb@cnu.ac.kr

명예교수

양영식

  • 전공

    산업조직론

  • 이메일

    ysyang@cnu.ac.kr

명예교수

허수열

  • 전공

    한국경제사

  • 이메일

    syhuhy@cnu.ac.kr

명예교수

노응원

  • 전공

    수리경제학

  • 이메일

    nhoew@cnu.ac.kr

명예교수

김원선

Kim, Won-Sun

  • 전공

    화폐금융론

  • 이메일

    wskim@cnu.ac.kr

초빙교수

육소영

Yuk, Soyeong

  • 전공

    계량경제학

  • 연구실

    042-821-6943

  • 이메일

    qwerty650@naver.com

조교

정주영

Jeong Ju-Young

  • 사무실

    042-821-5521

  • 팩스

    042-821-8998

  • 이메일

    economics04@cnu.ac.kr